Choosing Self-Respect

10-week 7-minute meditation bundle

Now that you've completed the Choosing to Choose 10-week 7-Minute Meditation series, you're ready to start making some very important choices where your wellbeing are concerned! You're now fully aware of the power and control you've had all along to change your circumstances, your story, your life--and it's time to start putting that power to good use... starting with Choosing Self-Respect. Once you've learned to love, trust, and respect yourself, you will be truly unstoppable.

The meditations in this bundle are meant to be listened to in the order listed below--one meditation each week. For maximum effectiveness, listen to each meditation daily for 7 days before moving on to the next, as they are meant to move in a progression.

Each meditation is laden with powerful affirmations. Take them with you into each day. At the end of each week, scan your body and mind as if you are on a Treasure Hunt. Without judgment, determine what is new and different week to week as you move through each meditation.

This Today I Choose meditation bundle includes:

Today I Choose Self-Respect
Today I Choose to Be Enough
Today I Choose to Be Equal
Today I Choose to Use My Voice
Today I Choose How I Show Up
Today I Choose to Step Out of Emotion
Today I Choose to Know Truth
Today I Choose Integrity
Today I Choose Gratitude
Today I Choose to Be Fully Present